SOMERSET COUNCIL



UNITARY COUNCILLORS WHO ARE ALSO TOWN AND/OR PARISH COUNCILLORS

UNITARY COUNCILLOR	TOWN AND/OR PARISH COUNCIL
Steve Ashton	Crewkerne Town Council / Hinton St George Parish Council
Jason Baker	Chard Town Council
Mike Best	Crewkerne Town Council
Andy Kendall	Yeovil Town Council
Jenny Kenton	Chard Town Council
Sue Osborne	Ilminster Town Council
Evie Potts-Jones	Yeovil Town Council
Dean Ruddle	Somerton Town Council
Peter Seib	Brympton Parish Council / Chilthorne Domer Parish Council
Jeny Snell	Yeovil Town Council / Brympton Parish Council

Their memberships of Parish or Town Councils will be taken as being declared by these Councillors to be Personal Interests in the business of the Somerset Council meeting and need not be declared verbally.

Any Unitary Councillor who has a Prejudicial Interest by virtue of their Membership of a Parish or Town Council, or who has a special involvement by virtue of being a Parish or Town Councillor, in a matter to be discussed by the Somerset Council will be expected to declare that prejudicial interest personally or bring to the attention of the Somerset Council meeting their special involvement.

H CLARKE, Unitary Solicitor, April 2023